Our Team

The SOS Environmental team has moved into its third decade of providing cost effective alternatives and solutions to the Oil & Gas Industry. The SOS remediation services offer site evaluations, in-situ remediation of sodic or hydrocarbon contaminated soils, lab testing, required amendments, project work plans, project management, application services and equipment, or technical assistance and training. Contact our team below.

Our Team - Quote

“We have been very pleased with the products and services provided and intend to continue the relationship with SOS. ”

- EH&S Supervisor at Anadarko Petroleum Corporation

Tom Stephens
Owner/President
(940) 696-8760
tom@sosenvironmental.com

Rocky Oliver
VP of Operations
(817) 629-0408
rocky@sosenvironmental.com

Davis Evans
Technical Sales Expert/Account Manager
(281) 726-4142
davis@sosenvironmental.com

Jason Woods
Purchasing & Inventory Manager
(940) 720-6643
jason@sosenvironmental.com

Jessica Heath
Accounts Receivable
(817) 565-7840 
jessica@sosenvironmental.com

Stephanie Satcher
Accounting
(940) 500-4534
stephanie@sosenvironmental.com

Health, Safety and Environmental
hse@sosenvironmental.com